Lindsay , Canada
Amanda Hoewing

Sales Representative, Professional Turf

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Mob: +1 289 924 1122

ahoewing@pickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Barry Robinson

Manager, Farm Retail & Mapleseed

Areas of responsibilities

Canada

Lindsay , Canada
Dennis Callaghan

Director, Lindsay Operations

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4R2 Lindsay

Tel: +1 705 880 3250

Mob: +1 705 879 6684

dcallaghan@pickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Dennis Roth

District Sales Manager, Western Ontario

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Mob: +1 226 921 6155

droth@pickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Gavin Carnegie

Manager, Professional Turf

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Tel: +1 705 880 3238

Mob: +1 705 313 5363

gcarnegie@pickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Jon Gough

Vice President, Eastern Canada Sales

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Mob: +1 705 241 7818

jgough@pickseed.com

Lindsay , Canada
Matt Anderson

Manager, Product Development

Lindsay , Canada
Pamela Koolhaas

Vice President

Lindsay , Canada
Rob Clark

President & CEO

Lindsay , Canada
Rod Speake

Sales Representative, Professional Turf

1 Greenfield Road

Ontario

K9V 4S3 Lindsay

Mob: +1 226 808 9116

rspeake@pickseed.com